Tags: first classified

futures 2009 – Montrose castle: Interview Nicolas Glumineau

Château Montrose granted us an interview to talk about the way the property and its teams have experienced the vintage 2009 and how it was expressed in the wines of Montrose and Montrose Dame Interview with Nicolas Glumineau Find the wine futures on this property: www.millesima.fr Copyright © avril 2010 Millésima SA

futures 2009 – Angelus castle: Hubert de Bouard de Laforest interview

Chateau Angelus granted us an interview to talk about the way the property and its teams have experienced the vintage 2009 and how it is expressed in wines and Chimes Angelus Angelus. Interview with Hubert de Bouard de Laforest Find the wine futures on this property: www.millesima.fr Copyright © avril 2010 Millésima SA

futures 2009 – Château Margaux: interview Paul Pontallier

Château Margaux has granted us an interview to comment us how the property and its teams have managed vintage 2009 and how it is reflected in the wines: Château Margaux, here Pavillon Rouge, sovaldi Pavillon Blanc Interview with Paul Pontallier. Be the first to learn of the release of this wine by registering on our alerts Futures: www.millesima.fr Copyright © mars 2010 Millésima SA

Château Rieussec

First classified in 1855, decease Rieussec becomes 1984 one of the jewels of the Baron de Rothschild areas. Amazed and sweet enthusiast, for sale Baron Eric de Rothschild lintime conviction produce dy moon of botrytis wonders lappellation Sauternes account. The proof glass 1985, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1995 , 1999, 2001, 2003, 2005 et 2007. Find deals on castle: www.millesima.fr © February 2010 Millésima SA

futures 2009 – Mouton Rothschild: Philippe interview Dhalluin

Mouton Rothschild has granted us an interview to comment us how 3 properties of Baroness Philippine de Rothschild Domaines and their teams have managed vintage 2009 and how it is reflected in the wines: Chateau Mouton Rothschild, Little sheep, Château Clerc Milon and Château d'Armailhac. Interview with Philippe Dhalluin. Be the first to learn of the release of this wine by registering on our alerts Futures: www.millesima.fr Copyright © mars 2010 Millésima SA

futures 2009 – Haut-Brion / La Mission Haut-Brion: Jean-Philippe Delmas interview

The Clarence Dillon Fields granted us an interview to comment us how castles Haut-Brion and La Mission Haut-Brion managed the vintage 2009 and how it is reflected in the wines: Chateau Haut Brion, Clarence Haut-Brion, La Mission Haut-Brion Interview with Jean-Philippe Delmas Be the first to learn of the release of this wine by registering on our alerts Futures: www.millesima.fr Copyright © mars 2010 Millésima SA

Tags: premier cru classé

Primeurs 2009 – château Montrose: interview Nicolas Glumineau

Château Montrose nous a accordé un entretien pour nous parler de la manière dont la propriété et ses équipes ont vécu le millésime 2009 et la façon dont celui-ci s’est exprimé dans les vins de Montrose et de la Dame de Montrose Entretien avec Nicolas Glumineau Retrouvez les vins en Primeurs de cette propriété sur: www.millesima.fr Copyright © avril 2010 Millésima SA

Primeurs 2009 – château Angélus: interview Hubert de Boüard de Laforest

Château Angélus nous a accordé un entretien pour nous parler de la manière dont la propriété et ses équipes ont vécu le millésime 2009 et la façon dont celui-ci s’est exprimé dans les vins d’Angélus et du Carillon de l’Angélus. Entretien avec Hubert de Boüard de Laforest Retrouvez les vins en Primeurs de cette propriété sur: www.millesima.fr Copyright © avril 2010 Millésima SA

Primeurs 2009 – Château Margaux: interview Paul Pontallier

Château Margaux nous a accordé un entretien pour nous commenter la manière dont la propriété et ses équipes ont géré le millésime 2009 et la façon dont celui-ci se traduit dans les vins: Château Margaux, here Pavillon Rouge, sovaldi Pavillon Blanc Entretien avec Paul Pontallier. Soyez les premiers à être informés de la sortie de ce vin en vous inscrivant sur nos alertes Primeurs: www.millesima.fr Copyright © mars 2010 Millésima SA

Château Rieussec

Premier cru classé en 1855, decease Rieussec devient en 1984 lun des joyaux des domaines Baron de Rothschild. Emerveillé et passionné de liquoreux, for sale le Baron Eric de Rothschild a lintime conviction dy produire lune des merveilles botrytisées que compte lappellation Sauternes. La preuve par le verre 1985, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1995 , 1999, 2001, 2003, 2005 et 2007. Retrouvez les offres du château sur: www.millesima.fr © février 2010 Millésima SA

Primeurs 2009 – Mouton Rothschild: interview Philippe Dhalluin

Mouton Rothschild nous a accordé un entretien pour nous commenter la manière dont les 3 propriétés des Domaines Baronne Philippine de Rothschild et leurs équipes ont géré le millésime 2009 et la façon dont celui-ci se traduit dans les vins: Château Mouton Rothschild, Petit Mouton, Château Clerc Milon et château d’Armailhac. Entretien avec Philippe Dhalluin. Soyez les premiers à être informés de la sortie de ce vin en vous inscrivant sur nos alertes Primeurs: www.millesima.fr Copyright © mars 2010 Millésima SA

Primeurs 2009 – Haut-Brion / La Mission Haut-Brion: interview Jean-Philippe Delmas

Les Domaines Clarence Dillon nous ont accordé un entretien pour nous commenter la manière dont les châteaux Haut-Brion et La Mission Haut-Brion ont géré le millésime 2009 et la façon dont celui-ci se traduit dans les vins: Château Haut-Brion, Le Clarence d’Haut-Brion, La Mission Haut-Brion Entretien avec Jean-Philippe Delmas Soyez les premiers à être informés de la sortie de ce vin en vous inscrivant sur nos alertes Primeurs: www.millesima.fr Copyright © mars 2010 Millésima SA