Tags: lamprey

The Blue Pumpkin : Printemps 2017

banner-spring-2017

Contents of this spring issue :
-Bordeaux, more than six million tourists in 2015
-Kill the Pig, since 1992 La Tupina
-The recipe of veal with asparagus Franck Audu
-Honor to the lamprey
-From homemade at the restaurant and the fact resto at home ? Ubereats et Deliveroo

For the Blue Pumpkin No. 12

 

THE FESTIVAL LAMPREY

On the occasion of the "Solitaire du Figaro", levitra held on Saturday 25 May, doctor Street door of the currency called "Rue Gourmande" the "Feast of the Lamprey" in partnership with the "Union of wine Graves" and "Brotherhood of the Lamprey".

Before "La Tupina", lamprey fishermen and canners presented their products and, many winemakers to taste their wines. Several hundred people were able to taste a dish of lamprey Graves accompanied by a glass of wine (5 euros).

A KUZINA, in the presence of Mr. Alain Juppé, were inducted by the "Commanderie de Bontemps" and "Brotherhood of the Lamprey", Yann Elies (last winner of the Solitaire du Figaro), Claire Pruvot (only woman on this event) Gilles Le Baud, Beyou and Armel le Cléach, All skippers of this legendary race.

Tags: lamproie

Le Potiron Bleu : Printemps 2017

banner-printemps-2017

Au sommaire de ce numéro du printemps : 
-Bordeaux, plus de six millions de touristes en 2015
-La Tue Cochon, depuis 1992 à La Tupina
-La recette du quasi de veau aux asperges par Franck Audu
-Honneur à la lamproie
-Du fait maison au resto et du fait resto à la maison ? Ubereats et Deliveroo

Pour consulter le Potiron Bleu n°12

 

Kuzina - Fête de la lamproie

LA FETE DE LA LAMPROIE

A l’occasion de « la Solitaire du Figaro », levitra a eu lieu le samedi 25 mai, doctor rue porte de la Monnaie baptisée « Rue Gourmande » la « Fête de la Lamproie » en partenariat avec le « Syndicat viticole des Graves » et la « Confrérie de la Lamproie ».

Devant « LA TUPINA », des pêcheurs et conserveurs de lamproie ont présenté leurs produits et, de nombreux viticulteurs ont fait goûter leurs vins. Plusieurs centaines de personnes ont pu ainsi déguster une assiette de lamproie accompagnée d’un verre de vin de Graves (5 euros).

A KUZINA, en la présence de Messieurs Alain Juppé,  ont été intronisés par la « Commanderie de Bontemps » et la « Confrérie de la Lamproie »,  Yann Elies (dernier vainqueur de la solitaire du Figaro), Claire Pruvot (seule femme présente sur cette épreuve) Gilles Le Baud, Jérémie Beyou et Armel le Cléach, tous skippers de cette course mythique.