Tags: cru in 1855

Château Ducru Beaucaillou

The origins of Château Ducru-Beaucaillou back to the early eighteenth and precisely 1720. It owes its name to the 'beautiful and large stones’ that characterize its terroir wine with exceptional advantages translate into the finesse and elegance of the wines he produces. The situation of this second classified growth 1855 the edge of the Gironde estuary also ensures an exceptional micro climate perfect for the good maturity of the great Cabernet Sauvignons. Find the offers of the castle: www.millesima.fr © September 2009 Millésima SA

futures 2009 – Château Léoville Barton / Barton Langoa: interview Anthony Barton

Château Léoville Barton has granted us an interview to comment us how Anthony Barton and his team have lived and managed the vintage 2009. Not to mention how it is reflected in the wines: Château Léoville Barton, sales Barton Langoa, viagra Interview with Anthony Barton. Be the first to learn of the release of this wine by registering on our alerts Futures: www.millesima.fr Copyright © mars 2010 Millésima SA

Video of the castle Pontet Canet

A Pontet Canet, Alfred Tesseron consists Family – not without the help of the charismatic technical director, Jean-Michel Comme – rich wines with great kindness and aromatic extent ; directly from qualities of 81 hectares serious and calcareous clay. These plots are conducted here via a total conversion biodynamic : this friendly viticulture environmental and grapes. Find deals on the Castle www.millesima.fr © Millésima SA – September 2009

Video of Château Lynch-Bages

Once owned Irish Lynch, dynastic destiny of this vintage spelled with dynamism from the purchase of Jean-Charles Cazes in 1939, baker old reconverted into viticulture and pioneer. The fifth classified and has built a solid reputation for over four generations in this family through Jean-Charles, André, the charismatic Jean-Michel Cazes. Since 2006, the son of Jean-Michel, Jean Charles, runs family all Domaines Jean-Michel Cazes. Find deals on the Castle www.millesima.fr © 2009 Millésima SA

Château Palmer video

General Palmer to the British and Dutch families, viagra Sichel et Malher-Besse, viagra through the powerful Pereire bankers, pharmacy two hundred years history written dune proud to make this third classified, moon of the best signatures of the Bordeaux vineyards. If lappellation Margaux is the champion of fine wines, stylish, "Feminine" according to the expression consecrated, Château Palmer nen no less a raw… ». Find deals on the Castle www.millesima.fr © 2009 Millésima SA

Video of the castle Montrose

Second classified growth in 1855 on the renowned Saint-Estèphe, Castle Montrose has experienced almost meteoric rise in the history of crus. Once the property for more than a century of family Charmolüe, it's in 2006 that “super second” changes hands in the person of Martin and Olivier Bouygues. Jean-Bernard Delmas (legendary director of Haut-Brion) ensures for renewal. Find the offers of the Castle : www.millesima.fr © 2009 Millésima SA

Video of Château Margaux

Margaux embodies rigor, try finesse and elegance. Both wines by the neo-Palladian architecture if scratched, Château Margaux is one of those racy wines of legend, sensual, masterfully shaped by men on a soil of a unique micro-climate. Nowadays, Corinne Mentzelopoulos, Paul Pontallier and their team will perpetuate flawless excellence. Find the offers of this Chateau: www.millesima.fr © 2009 Millésima SA

Video Chateau Lafite Rothschild

“First among the first” in the history of crus in 1855 Bordeaux, Castle Lafite Rothschild is a lord over his grave land. Carrying a long wine tradition (since 1620), its owners have been keen to produce wines of outstanding aesthetic dimension. Property admired by the greatest wine lovers the world, Baron Eric de Rothschild, helped Charles Chevallier to management, is the master of the. Find the offers of this Chateau: www.millesima.fr © 2009 Millésima SA

Video of Château La Lagune

3th classified growth in 1855 the Haut-Médoc appellation, Château La Lagune has carved out a reputation in the family wine combines finesse and balance. This is Caroline Frey, winemaker and owner, which manages brilliantly this property 80 hectares. Find the offers of this Chateau : www.millesima.fr © 2009 Millésima SA

Video of the castle Cos d'Estournel

Passionate about India and its traditions, prescription salve Louis Gaspard dEstournel said the "maharadjha Saint-Estèphe" does not once did pray to know : proof by exotic pagodas capping a superb chai renovated. The wines born in this great gravelly soils are a reference for lappellation and the global reputation of Bordeaux wines. Jean-Guillaume Prats on behalf of Michel Reybier, cialis cialis is lheureux chief dorchestre. Find the offers of this Chateau : www.millesima.fr © 2009 Millésima SA

Tags: cru classé en 1855

Château Ducru Beaucaillou

Les origines du Château Ducru-Beaucaillou remontent au tout début du XVIIIème et précisément à 1720. Il doit son nom aux ‘beaux et gros cailloux’ qui caractérisent son terroir dont les exceptionnels avantages viticoles se traduisent dans la finesse et l’élégance des vins qu’il permet de produire. La situation de ce second cru classé de 1855 en bordure d’estuaire de la Gironde lui assure également un micro climat exceptionnel pour parfaire la bonne maturité des grands cabernets sauvignons. Retrouvez les offres de ce château: www.millesima.fr © septembre 2009 Millésima SA

Primeurs 2009 – Château Léoville Barton / Langoa Barton: interview Anthony Barton

Château Léoville Barton nous a accordé un entretien pour nous commenter la manière dont Anthony Barton et ses équipes ont vécu et géré le millésime 2009. Sans oublier la façon dont celui-ci se traduit dans les vins: Château Léoville Barton, sales Langoa Barton, viagra Entretien avec Anthony Barton. Soyez les premiers à être informés de la sortie de ce vin en vous inscrivant sur nos alertes Primeurs: www.millesima.fr Copyright © mars 2010 Millésima SA

Vidéo du château Pontet Canet

A Pontet Canet, Alfred Tesseron compose en famille – non sans laide du charismatique directeur technique, Jean-Michel Comme – des vins riches d’une grande amabilité et ampleur aromatique ; des qualités tirées directement des 81 hectares de graves et d’argilo-calcaire. Ces parcelles sont conduites ici via une totale reconversion en biodynamie : cette viticulture respectueuse de l’environnement et du raisin. Retrouvez les offres du Château sur www.millesima.fr © Millésima SA – septembre 2009

Vidéo du château Lynch-Bages

Jadis propriété des irlandais Lynch, la destinée dynastique de ce cru sécrit avec dynamisme dès lachat de Jean-Charles Cazes en 1939, ancien boulanger reconverti en viticulture et véritable pionnier. Le cinquième cru classé s’est ainsi taillé une solide réputation depuis plus de quatre générations au sein de cette famille au travers de Jean-Charles, André, le charismatique Jean-Michel Cazes. Depuis 2006, le fils de Jean-Michel, Jean-Charles, dirige en famille l’ensemble des Domaines Jean-Michel Cazes. Retrouvez les offres du Château sur www.millesima.fr © 2009 Millésima SA

Vidéo du château Palmer

Du général Palmer aux familles anglaises et hollandaises, viagra Sichel et Malher-Besse, viagra en passant par les puissants banquiers Pereire, pharmacy deux cents ans dune histoire écrite fièrement pour faire de ce troisième cru classé, lune des plus belles signatures du vignoble bordelais. Si lappellation Margaux est le chantre de vins fins, élégants, « féminins » selon lexpression consacrée, château Palmer nen est pas moins un cru… ». Retrouvez les offres du Château sur www.millesima.fr © 2009 Millésima SA

Vidéo du château Montrose

Second cru classé en 1855 sur la très renommée Saint-Estèphe, le château Montrose aura connu une ascension presque fulgurante dans l’histoire des crus classés. Jadis propriété pendant plus d’un siècle de la famille Charmolüe, c’est en 2006 que ce “super second” change de main en la personne de Martin et d’Olivier Bouygues. Jean-Bernard Delmas (légendaire directeur d’Haut-Brion) en assure depuis le renouveau. Retrouvez les offres du Château : www.millesima.fr © 2009 Millésima SA

Vidéo du château Margaux

Margaux incarne rigueur, try finesse et élégance. Tant par ses vins que par son architecture néo-palladienne si griffée, château Margaux fait partie de ces crus de légende racés, sensuels, façonnés avec maestria par des hommes sur un terroir dun micro-climat exceptionnel. De nos jours, Corinne Mentzelopoulos, Paul Pontallier et leur équipe y perpétuent sans fausse note lexcellence. Retrouvez les offres de ce Château: www.millesima.fr © 2009 Millésima SA

Vidéo du château Lafite Rothschild

“Premier parmi les premiers” dans l’histoire des crus classés en 1855 du bordelais, le château Lafite Rothschild est un seigneur sur ses terres de graves. Porteur d’une longue tradition viticole (depuis 1620), ses propriétaires successifs ont eu à coeur d’élaborer des vins d’une dimension esthétique remarquable. Propriété admirée par les plus grands amateurs de vin de la planète, le Baron Eric de Rothschild, aidé de Charles Chevallier à la direction, en est le maître des lieux. Retrouvez les offres de ce Château: www.millesima.fr © 2009 Millésima SA

Vidéo du château La Lagune

3ème cru classé en 1855 sur l’appellation Haut-Médoc, le château La Lagune a su se tailler une belle réputation dans la famille des vins conjuguant finesse et équilibre. C’est Caroline Frey, oenologue et propriétaire, qui manage avec brio cette propriété de 80 hectares. Retrouvez les offres de ce Château : www.millesima.fr © 2009 Millésima SA

Vidéo du château Cos d’Estournel

Passionné par lInde et ses traditions, prescription salve Louis Gaspard dEstournel dit le « maharadjha de Saint-Estèphe » ne se fit pas naguère prier pour le faire savoir : la preuve par les Pagodes exotiques coiffant un superbe chai refait à neuf. Les vins nés sur ce grand terroir de graves sont une référence pour lappellation et la réputation mondiale des vins bordelais. Jean-Guillaume Prats pour le compte de Michel Reybier, cialis cialis en est lheureux chef dorchestre. Retrouvez les offres de ce Château : www.millesima.fr © 2009 Millésima SA