Tags: Cru Classé 1855

futures 2009 – Château Pontet Canet – interview Alfred Tesseron

Château Pontet Canet has granted us an interview to talk about the way the property and its teams have experienced the vintage 2009. Interview with Alfred Tesseron Find the wine futures on this property: www.millesima.fr Copyright © mars 2010 Millésima SA

Château Grand Puy Lacoste

Grand Puy Lacoste has changed little since its admission to the Imperial ranking 1855. With its cadastral configuration of that time and with a fragmented one piece of 55 hectares (75% Cabernet-Sauvignon, 20% Merlot and 5% Cabernet franc), this fifth cru Pauillac has strong assets to seduce lovers of large bottles. Find the offers of this wine: www.millesima.fr Copyright © novembre 2009 Millésima SA

futures 2009 – château Cos d’Estournel: Jean-Guillaume Prats interview

Château Cos d'Estournel has granted us an interview to talk about the way the property and its teams have experienced the vintage 2009. Interview with Jean-Guillaume Prats Be the first to learn of the release of this wine by registering on our alerts Futures: www.millesima.fr Copyright © mars 2010 Millésima SA

futures 2009 – château Ducru Beaucaillou: interview Bruno Borie

Château Ducru Beaucaillou granted us an interview to tell us how the property and its teams have experienced the vintage 2009; not to mention how it was reflected in the wines of Ducru Beaucaillou and Croix de Beaucaillou, son second vin. Interview with Bruno Borie Be the first to learn of the release of this wine by registering on our alerts Futures: www.millesima.fr Copyright © mars 2010 Millésima SA

futures 2009 – Château Margaux: interview Paul Pontallier

Château Margaux has granted us an interview to comment us how the property and its teams have managed vintage 2009 and how it is reflected in the wines: Château Margaux, here Pavillon Rouge, sovaldi Pavillon Blanc Interview with Paul Pontallier. Be the first to learn of the release of this wine by registering on our alerts Futures: www.millesima.fr Copyright © mars 2010 Millésima SA

Château Rieussec

First classified in 1855, decease Rieussec becomes 1984 one of the jewels of the Baron de Rothschild areas. Amazed and sweet enthusiast, for sale Baron Eric de Rothschild lintime conviction produce dy moon of botrytis wonders lappellation Sauternes account. The proof glass 1985, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1995 , 1999, 2001, 2003, 2005 et 2007. Find deals on castle: www.millesima.fr © February 2010 Millésima SA

Tags: cru classé de 1855

Primeurs 2009 – Château Pontet Canet – interview Alfred Tesseron

Château Pontet Canet nous a accordé un entretien pour nous parler de la manière dont la propriété et ses équipes ont vécu le millésime 2009. Entretien avec Alfred Tesseron Retrouvez les vins en Primeurs de cette propriété sur: www.millesima.fr Copyright © mars 2010 Millésima SA

Château Grand Puy Lacoste

Grand Puy Lacoste n’a guère changé depuis son admission au classement impérial de 1855. Fort de sa configuration cadastrale de cette époque et doté d’un parcellaire d’un seul tenant de 55 hectares (75% Cabernet-Sauvignon, 20% Merlot et 5% Cabernet franc), ce cinquième cru classé de Pauillac a de solides atouts pour séduire les amateurs de grandes bouteilles. Retrouvez les offres de ce vin: www.millesima.fr Copyright © novembre 2009 Millésima SA

Primeurs 2009 – château Cos d’Estournel: interview Jean-Guillaume Prats

Château Cos d’Estournel nous a accordé un entretien pour nous parler de la manière dont la propriété et ses équipes ont vécu le millésime 2009. Entretien avec Jean-Guillaume Prats Soyez les premiers à être informés de la sortie de ce vin en vous inscrivant sur nos alertes Primeurs: www.millesima.fr Copyright © mars 2010 Millésima SA

Primeurs 2009 – château Ducru Beaucaillou: interview Bruno Borie

Château Ducru Beaucaillou nous a accordé un entretien pour nous conter la manière dont la propriété et ses équipes ont vécu le millésime 2009; sans oublier la façon dont celui-ci s’est traduit dans les vins de Ducru Beaucaillou et Croix de Beaucaillou, son second vin. Entretien avec Bruno Borie Soyez les premiers à être informés de la sortie de ce vin en vous inscrivant sur nos alertes Primeurs: www.millesima.fr Copyright © mars 2010 Millésima SA

Primeurs 2009 – Château Margaux: interview Paul Pontallier

Château Margaux nous a accordé un entretien pour nous commenter la manière dont la propriété et ses équipes ont géré le millésime 2009 et la façon dont celui-ci se traduit dans les vins: Château Margaux, here Pavillon Rouge, sovaldi Pavillon Blanc Entretien avec Paul Pontallier. Soyez les premiers à être informés de la sortie de ce vin en vous inscrivant sur nos alertes Primeurs: www.millesima.fr Copyright © mars 2010 Millésima SA

Château Rieussec

Premier cru classé en 1855, decease Rieussec devient en 1984 lun des joyaux des domaines Baron de Rothschild. Emerveillé et passionné de liquoreux, for sale le Baron Eric de Rothschild a lintime conviction dy produire lune des merveilles botrytisées que compte lappellation Sauternes. La preuve par le verre 1985, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1995 , 1999, 2001, 2003, 2005 et 2007. Retrouvez les offres du château sur: www.millesima.fr © février 2010 Millésima SA