Tags: cave

Treasures of the Cave

We opened the treasure chest and want to share with you these bottles by offering the price of coast we could evaluate.
Wines that have been long forgotten have been kept at the right temperature and if the labels are sometimes very tired, health physician the drink has been patient for so many years no longer waiting to be drunk at last ! More than liquid, look it is time that creates the experience, the pleasure of tasting that hands have crafted there are over half a century ...

TREASURES WINES

Ch. Laroque, St Emilion, 1966, 100€
Ch. Prieuré Lichine, Margaux, 1966, 160€
Ch. Fonroque, St Emilion, 1971, 90€
Ch. Pessan, Graves, 1947, 120€
Ch. Chasse Spleen, Moulis, 1961, 400€
Ch. Coutet, Sauternes, 1961, 130€

Open wines can not be returned or exchanged.
Rates are applied "on site" or "take away".

In January the Cellar Bar

Every Friday evening (from 19:30 to 22:30), We invite you to discover a castle presented by its owner. On this occasion, a drink will be served during dinner. The next tasting will be held : -Friday 21 January “Chateau La Rame” -Friday 28 January “Chateau De Laville” -Friday 4 February 'Chateau De Marsan” (Premières Côtes de Bordeaux)

The festive menu Cellar Bar

The Cellar Bar offers a special menu for your holidays evening of the first of the year

Menu "Holidays" CAVE BAR : 55 €

Jerusalem artichoke soup with truffle oil *********** “Mi-Cuit” Foie Gras terrine or plate 6 oysters "Park of the Empress" *********** Fillet of Beef with Mushrooms and Potato Gratin or Sautéed St.- Jacques Bacon Pork Black and Green Asparagus *********** Baked Alaska or Chocolate Fondant "Crème Anglaise" Reservation: 05 56 31 12 33

Tags: cave

Des Trésors à la Cave

Nous avons ouvert la malle aux trésors et souhaitons partager avec vous ces bouteilles en vous les proposant au prix des côtes que nous avons pu évaluer.
Ces vins qui ont été longtemps oubliés ont été conservés à bonne température et si les étiquettes sont parfois très fatiguées, health physician le breuvage qui a fait patience durant tant d’années ne demande plus qu’à être enfin bu ! Bien plus que le liquide, look c’est le moment qui crée l’expérience, le plaisir de goûter ce que des mains ont confectionné il y a plus d’un demi siècle…

VINS TRESORS

Ch. Laroque, St Emilion, 1966, 100€
Ch. Prieuré Lichine, Margaux, 1966, 160€
Ch. Fonroque, St Emilion, 1971, 90€
Ch. Pessan, Graves, 1947, 120€
Ch. Chasse Spleen, Moulis, 1961, 400€
Ch. Coutet, Sauternes, 1961, 130€

Les vins ouverts ne seront ni repris ni échangés.
Les tarifs sont appliqués “sur place” ou “à emporter”.

En Janvier au Bar Cave

Tous les vendredis soir (de 19h30 à 22h30), nous vous proposons de découvrir un château présenté par son propriétaire. A cette occasion, un verre vous sera offert au cours de votre dîner. Les prochaines dégustations auront lieu les : -Vendredi 21 janvier “Chateau La Rame” -Vendredi 28 janvier “Chateau De Laville” -Vendredi 4 février ‘Chateau De Marsan” (Premières Côtes de Bordeaux)

Le menu de fête du Bar Cave

Le Bar Cave vous propose un menu spécial fêtes pour votre soirée du premier de l’an

Menu « Fêtes » du BAR CAVE : 55 €

Velouté de Topinambours à l’Huile de Truffe *********** Terrine de Foie Gras Mi-Cuit ou Assiette de 6 huitres « Parc de l’Impératrice » *********** Filet de Bœuf aux Cèpes et Gratin Dauphinois ou Poêlée de Saint- Jacques au lard de Porc Noir et Asperges Vertes *********** Omelette Norvégienne ou Fondant au Chocolat « Crème Anglaise » Réservation: 05 56 31 12 33