The menus of La Rue Gourmande

 

La Rue Gourmande, through its 4 restaurants, offers many menus, to 13 € to 74 €. Each institution is born from the desire to do good and simple, by focusing on quality products, premises possible. Whether it's a special occasion which is celebrated around a big meal, a business lunch, a meeting in a neighborhood bistro, each menu, each service is reflected by the identity of the place and its customers.

To download this document with all menus for groups 12 to 90 persons / To download our document with all the group menus

To view the daily menus in our News section .


LOGO TUPINA2-01

Emblematic restaurant of the defense of local gastronomy, La Tupina has earned itself the reputation of being one of the best table in Bordeaux. Around the fireplace, our rooms welcome you in a cosy and warm atmosphere to enjoy the quality of the products that made the fame of the region.


The lunch menu at 18 €
changes daily and includes an inlet, a dish and a coffee with a big old boy wonder in the jam.

The classic menu of La Tupina to 74 € consists of an inlet, a main course and a dessert, selected among the specialties of the region and the house with the seasons. The meal is accompanied by three glasses of wine, White, red or rosé.

Consult the various menu suggestions
Book your table at La Tupina
Section “Gourmet news” where daily menus are published daily.
La page Facebook de La Tupina


logo kuzina

The “Kuzina” is based on the Cretan cooking-way and mostly offers fishes and vegetables, according to the season and to the yield. With a resolutely modern interior decoration and philosophy, the “Kuzina” praises environment friendly manners and even offers a vegetarian menu.


The lunch menu at 18 €
changes daily and includes an inlet, main course and dessert. It is also served in the evening at 21 €.
A menu at 27 € is offered for lunch and dinner. Vegetarians also find it with a special menu at 15 €.

Consult the various menu suggestions
Book your table at Kuzina
Section “Gourmet news” where daily menus are published daily


You want to offer a gift voucher :

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Les menus de La Rue Gourmande

 

La Rue Gourmande, grâce à ses 4 restaurants, vous propose de nombreux menus, de 13 € à 74€. Chaque établissement est né de la volonté de faire simple et bon, en misant sur des produits de qualité, locaux dans la mesure du possible. Qu’il s’agisse d’une occasion particulière qui se fête autour d’un grand repas, d’un déjeuner professionnel, d’une rencontre dans un bistrot de quartier, chaque menu, chaque service est réfléchi selon l’identité du lieu et de sa clientèle.

Pour télécharger notre document avec tous les menus pour les groupes de 12 à 90 personnes  / To download our document with all the group menus  

Pour consulter les menus du jour dans notre rubrique Actualités .


LOGO TUPINA2-01

Restaurant emblématique de la défense de la gastronomie locale, La Tupiña s’est forgée la réputation d’être l’une des meilleures tables bordelaises. Autour de la cheminée, quatre salles peuvent vous accueillir dans une ambiance intimiste et chaleureuse pour savourer la qualité des produits qui ont fait la renommée de la région.


Le menu du midi à 18€
change chaque jour et comporte une entrée, un plat et un café accompagné d’une grosse merveille à la confiture de vieux garçon.

Le menu classique de La Tupina à 74€ se compose d’une entrée, d’un plat et d’un dessert, sélectionnés parmi les spécialités de la région et de la maison selon les saisons. Le repas s’accompagne de trois verres de vin, blanc, rouge ou rosé.

Consulter les différentes propositions de menus
Réserver votre table à La Tupina
La rubrique “actualités gourmandes” où sont quotidiennement publiés les menus du jour.
La page Facebook de La Tupina


logo kuzina

La Kuzina s’inspire du régime crétois et propose principalement des poissons et des légumes, selon les saisons et la production locale. Résolument moderne dans son décor comme dans sa philosophie, la Kuzina prône le savoir vivre respectueux de son environnement et propose même un menu végétarien.


Le menu du midi à 18€
change chaque jour et comporte une entrée, un plat et un dessert. Il est également servi le soir à 21€.
Un menu à 27€ est proposé midi et soir. Les végétariens s’y retrouveront aussi avec un menu spécial à 15€.

Consulter les différentes propositions de menus
Réserver votre table à Kuzina
La rubrique “actualités gourmandes” où sont quotidiennement publiés les menus du jour


Vous souhaitez offrir un Bon Cadeau :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.